Home

 

Calendar

When the swimming pool is closed, the Mallard Bay Exercise Group holds morning sessions in the clubhouse.  All MBPOA property owners are welcome to participate.  Click here for schedule and other particulars.

 

Date

Time

Function

Monday, November 29   Cyber Monday
Monday, November 29   Hanukkah/Chanukah Starts (Jewish)

December 2021

Monday, December 6   St. Nicholas Day (Chrisrtian)
Monday, December 6   Hanukkah/Chanukah ends (Jewish)
Monday, December 6 6:30 p.m. Regular monthly meeting of the Mallard Bay Property Owners' Association Board of Directors at the clubhouse
Tuesday, December 7   Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
Friday, December 17   Wright Brothers Day
Tuesday, December 21   Winter - Winter Solstice
Friday, December 24   Christmas Eve (Christian)
Saturday, December 25   Christmas Day (federal holiday)
Sunday, December 26   Kwanzaa
Friday, December 31   New Years Eve

January 2022

Saturday, January 1   New Year's Day
Sunday, January 16 3:00 pm Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Monday, January 17   Martin Luther King Day

February 2022

Tuesday, February 1   Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 12   Lincoln's birthday
Monday, February 14   Valentne's Day
Sunday, February 20 3:00 pm Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Monday, February 21   President's Day

March 2022

Wednesday, March 2   Ash Wednesday
Sunday, March 13 2:00 am Daylight Savings Time begins.  Set clocks ahead one hour.
Thursday, March 17   St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, March 20   Vernal Equinox
Sunday, March 20 3:00 pm Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse

April 2022

Friday, April 1   April Fool's day
Sunday, April 3   Ramadan begins
Saturday, April 16   Passover
Sunday, April 17   Easter

May 2022

Sunday, May 8   Mother's Day
Sunday, May 15 3:00 pm Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Monday, May 30   Memorial Day

June 2022

Sunday, June 5   Pentacost
Tuesday, June 14   Flag Day
Sunday, June 19   Father's Day
Tuesday, June 21   Summer Solstice

July 2022

Monday, July 4   Independence Day

August 2022

     

September 2022

Monday, September 5   Labor Day
Saturday, September 10   Pie Festival - Pie Town, New Mexico
Friday, September 23   Autumnal Equinox
Monday, September 26   Rosh Hashanah

October 2022

Monday, October 10   Columbus Day
Monday, October 31   Halloween

November 2022

Sunday, November 6   Daylight Savings Time ends.  Set clocks back one hour.
Friday, November 11   Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24   Thanksgiving

December 2022

Sunday, December 18   Hanukkah begins
Wednesday, December 21   December solstice
Sunday, December 25   Christmas Day
Monday, December 26   Kwanzaa begins
Saturday, December 31   New Year's Eve