Home
News
Calendar
MBPOA Board
MBPOA Board Minutes
Committees
Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Clubhouse Reservations Calendar
Lakes and Ponds
Boating and Fishing
Swimming Pool
Clubs and Interest Groups
Recipes
Social Functions
Pet Directory
Photos
Podcasts
True Stories
Wais This Funny?
Safety & Security
Policies, Forms & Reports
Extra Mile Award
In Memoriam
Reviews
Advertising
Location
New Property Owners' Info.

 

Calendar

 

 
Date

Time

Function

September 2020

Saturday, September 19   Rosh Hashana (Jewish holiday)
Saturday, September 19 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Farmers' Market at Historic Rice's Hotel/Hughlett's Tavern in Heathsville
Sunday, September 20 3:00 pm Bay Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Tuesday, September 22   First day of Autumn
Saturday, September 26 11:00 am Fall Clean-up at the clubhouse and dock and kayak rack areas followed by hot dogs, chips and soft drinks.
Monday, September 28   Yom Kippur (Jewish holiday)

October 2020

Monday, October 4 6:30 pm MBPOA Board Meeting in the clubhouse
Saturday, October 10   Shemini Atzeret (Jewish holiday)
Sunday, October 11   Simchat Torah (Jewish holiday)
Monday, October 12   Colulmbus Day (federal holiday)
Saturday, October 3   Sukkot (Jewish holiday)
Saturday, October 17 1:00-3:00 pm MBPOA Annual meeting in the clubhouse
Saturday, October 17 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Farmers' Market at Historic Rice's Hotel/Hughlett's Tavern in Heathsville
Sunday, May 18 3:00 pm Bay Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Thursday, October 29   The Prophet's Birthday (Muslim holiday)
Saturday, October 31 5:30-8:30 pm Cocktails on the Rivah at the clubhouse
Saturday, October 31   Halloween

November 2020

Sunday, November 1 2:00 am Daylight Savings Time Ends.  Set clocks back one hour.
Sunday, November 1   All Saints' Day (Christian holiday)
Monday, November 2   All Souls' Day (Christian holiday)
Tuesday, November 3   Election Day
Monday, November 2 6:30 pm MBPOA Board Meeting in the clubhouse
Wednesday, November 11   Veterans' Day
Sunday, November 15 3:00 pm Bay Book Club meeting in the Mallard Bay Clubhouse
Thursday, November 26   Thanksgiving (federal holiday)

December 2020

Sunday, December 6   St. Nicholas Day (Christian holiday)
Monday, December 7   Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
Monday, December 7 6:30 pm MBPOA Board Meeting in the clubhouse
Friday, December 11   Chanukah starts (Jewish holiday)
Friday, December 18   Chanukah ends (Jewish holiday)
Monday, December 21   First day of Winter
Friday, December 25   Christmas Day (Christian and federal holiday)
Thursday, December 31   New Year's Eve